THE NORDIC EXPERIENCE WAY

 
 

We believe that executive learning in the Nordic countries is all about getting first hand experiences combined with authentic encounters with locals and opportunities to learn from other successful professionals.

We have a vast local network in the region and in-depth knowledge of the Nordic strongholds and we can open the door to a faculty of experienced business professionals and leading academic experts across sectors.

 

 

Tailor-made solutions

Our concept is designed so your group can get the full Nordic Experience, but still have the flexibility to choose between the elements that best support your arrangement and goals. Each element from preparation to logistics and program content and facilitation play a key role in the learning process.

 
Company visit
 

program Content

We provide high-level visits, knowledgeable, honest and dynamic speakers and close up cultural encounters. We take you on a deep dive into relevant topics such as sustainability, design, architecture, creativity, technology, innovation, e-governance and Nordic leadership principles. We tailor-make theme based seminars, company visits, lectures, LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® and workshops, as well as backstage encounters.

 
Christina Boutrup, den store tech revolution
 

Facilitation

Facilitation of the information and experiences is a key factor in the learning process. To elevate the learning, our experienced facilitators help participants digest and understand the context through reflection exercises and wrap ups on the road. We think facilitation is important in order to move towards a deeper understanding of the Nordic regions.

Read more about our Facilitators here.

 

Nordic DNA
 

Travel logistics

We only use tested and highly service-minded hotels that can accommodate business travelers in an efficient way. Our handpicked selection include business hotels at great locations with the necessary commodities. We know that a hotel needs to be a comfortable stay that provides convenience when you need to recharge.

 
preparation
 

preparation

Before you go to the Nordic regions, we offer to walk through the program, we provide elaborate seminars that include presentation of relevant topics by experienced professionals and Nordic experts. To allow participants to start the learning process before departure and get more value of the program in the Nordic regions, we also include casework, panel discussions and workshops into the seminars.

悟 • 北欧模式

 
 

我们坚信在北欧进行高层考察访问的关键在于掌握第一手信息 — 也就是身临其境北欧企业内部,并与当地的工作人员近距离交谈,听他们分享经验。

我们与北欧各企业和机构有深层友好的合作关系,能为您邀请到不同行业内极富经验的高管、专家和学者。

 

 

量身定制的方案

悟 • 北欧的基本概念是为您的团队量身打造全套的北欧体验。当然我们会就团队访问的目标给足自主选择和搭配项目的自由。从准备访问到旅行物流,每一个环节对整个学习的过程都至关重要。

 
Company visit
 

访问活动及内容

我们为高层访问安排独家闭门讲座和会谈,并邀请不同视角、诚于分享的嘉宾与您做面对面的交流。我们定制的访问活动包括:企业考察、后台走访、专题讲座、游戏作坊、乐高认真玩,甚至生蚝之旅。我们采用这些寓教于乐的活动来启发您深入思考诸如可持续发展、设计、农业、科技创新、电子政务、北欧领导原则等话题。

 
Christina Boutrup, den store tech revolution
 

主持协调访问

为访客协调各路信息和体验是整个学习过程中至关重要的一个方面。我们请有经验的专人全程负责为您翻译、详解、回顾跟总结这些讲座和会谈的内容以及它们是怎样互相关联的。这个过程能让您对北欧了解得更深。

 

Nordic DNA
 

住宿安排

我们只选择经过验证的、为商务旅客提供优质服务的酒店。我们精选的商务酒店都有很好的地理位置,周边设施交通方便。酒店的舒适度也是我们格外重视的部分,这对需要养精蓄锐的访客来说格外重要。

 
preparation
 

准备出访

在您出访北欧前,我们会与您一起浏览出访安排。我们还为您准备了由经验丰富的教授主持的预行课程——北欧文化介绍和讲座,以便加快您出访后的学习接受过程。讲座中会融入案例分析和小组研讨。